ANA announces 2014 National Money Show exhibit winners

Mack Martin receives the Steven J. D'Ippolito Best-of-Show Exhibit Award
By , Coin World
Published : 03/24/14
Text Size
(Page 2 of 4)

Class winners are as follows (some classes had fewer than three awards):

Class 1: History & Politics

First place: Mack Martin, for "Georgia's Civil War Treasury History, 1861-1865."

Second place: Richard Jozefiak, for "Official Alaska Statehood Medals, 1959 & 2009."

Third place: Douglas Thompson, for "The Lincoln Memorial Collection."

Class 2: Economics

First place: Dennis Schafluetzel, for "Wills Valley and Alabama & Chattanooga Railroad."

Second place: Lavonda Proveaux, for "Twentieth Century Major Type Coins, 1901-2000."

Class 3: Geography

First place: Myriam Saldarriaga, for "Ten Little Indians: A History of Indian Resettlement, 1859-1909."

You are signed in as:null
No comments yet